The shareholder group combines all the key players aiming to see a new energy paradigm for transport in the future.

The shareholders are:

Government of Iceland (represented by the Ministry of Industry)

Reykjavik Energy

National Power Company

Sudurnes Regional Heating Corporations

Háskólasjóður (University of Iceland)

Innovation Center Iceland


Sterkir Stofnar